skip to main content

Covenant Health Foundation

Foundation Staff

staff member Sharon Prather
President, Covenant Foundation
(806) 725-0051
sprather@covhs.org

Rodrick Evans
Development Officer
(806) 725-6088
rodrick.evans@stjoe.org
staff member Dan Pope
Chief Development Officer
(806) 725-0569
poped2@covhs.org
staff member Valerie Kerr
Development Officer
(806) 725-6114
vkerr@covhs.org
staff member
Bevin England
Director of Development
(806) 725-6087
englandmb1@covhs.org
staff member Kelli McElhone
Grant Specialist
(806) 725-6555
mcelhonek1@covhs.org

Britni Cook
Special Projects Coordinator
(806) 725-6091
britni.cook@stjoe.org

Heather McVay
Special Events & Recognition Coordinator
(806) 725-6020
heather.mcvay@stjoe.org

Roque Cruz
Administrative Assistant
(806) 725-6089
roque.cruz@stjoe.org
staff member Melissa Pierce
Centennial Special Project Coordinator
(806) 725-8855
piercem3@covhs.org

staff member

Lerica Eaton
Annual Giving Coordinator
(806) 725-1019
lseaton@covhs.org

staff member

Natalie Willett
Financial Data Coordinator
(806) 725-6173
Willettn1@covhs.org

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am