Covenant Health Foundation

Faces of the Foundation

Sharon Prather
President, Covenant Foundation
(806) 725-0051
sprather@covhs.org

Dan Pope
Chief Development Officer
(806) 725-0569
poped2@covhs.org

Bevin England
Director of Development
(806) 725-6087

Valerie Kerr
Development Officer
(806) 725-6114
vkerr@covhs.org

Kelli McElhone
Grant Specialist
(806) 725-6555
mcelhonek1@covhs.org

Natalie Willett
Financial Data Coordinator
(806) 725-6173
Willettn1@covhs.org

Lerica Eaton
Annual Giving Coordinator
(806) 725-1019
lseaton@covhs.org
Melissa Pierce
Special Project Coordinator
(806) 725-6091
piercem3@covhs.org

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am
Share Your Story