Covenant Health
About Us About Us News Room Careers Contact Us
Find a Our Doctors For Services For Patients For Visitors For Community
Covenant Foundation
Who We Are
Mission, Vision & History
Annual Report
Foundation Board
Foundation Staff
Contact Us
Ways to Give
Donate to Covenant
Donate Online
For Donors
Circle of Saints
Samaritan Society
Third Party Partnerships
Endowment Funds
Gift and Estate Planning
Special Events
Covenant Cares

Share this page:

Google +

Covenant Foundation Board of Directors

2013 Foundation Board Members

Members of the Covenant Foundation Board of Directors are local leaders who have dedicated their time to raising funds and acting as advocates for Covenant Health.

CHAIRMAN - Catherine S. Porter

VICE-CHAIR - Kevin Atkins

FINANCE COMMITTEE (Chairman) - Jay Norton

FINANCE COMMITTEE (Vice-Chair)- Danny Johnston


  • Mike Bailey
  • Suzann Brown
  • Kelly Crofoot
  • Claudette Culp
  • Ben Edwards
  • Kathy Gilbreath
  • Lindsey Hamilton
  • Michael Hardin
  • Marty Harrell
  • Michael Hill
  • Greg Jones
  • Harold Jones
  • Roger Key
  • Chase Key
  • Arlene Matthews
  • Joe McKay
  • Scott McLaughlin
  • Marie Meyer
  • Jim Rice
  • Robert Salem
  • Ross Shamburger
  • Diannah Tatum
  • Gregory Turner
  • Yvonne Woody

Give. Donate. Volunteer. Explore our site by using the navigation on your right and discover all of the ways you can help. To make a donation, or for more information, contact us or call 806.725.6089 today.