skip to main content

Covenant Health Foundation

Covenant Health Foundation Staff

Steve Crisman
President / Chief Philanthropy Officer
(806) 725-6091
steve.crisman@stjoe.org
Robin Averhoff
Director of Annual Gifts and Donor Relations
(806) 725-4073
robin.averhoff@covhs.org

Carol Cluff
Receptionist / Annual Support / Special Projects
(806) 725-6089
carol.cluff@stjoe.org
Laura Cowen
Data Assistant
(806) 725-5725
laura.cowan@stjoe.org

Bevin England
Director Philanthropic Initiatives
(806) 725-6087
englandmb1@covhs.org
Tammy Franklin
Levelland Foundation
(806) 568-1310
tammy.franklin@stjoe.org

Christina Garcia
Manager Major Gifts
(806) 725-0745 christina.garcia2@stjoe.org

Debby Horton
CCH Volunteer Services Supervisor
(806) 725-6075
dhorton@covhs.org

Jessica Marlar
Senior Philanthropy Officer
(806) 725-5006
jessica.marlar@stjoe.org

Kelli McElhone
Manager Grants and Foundations
(806) 725-6555
mcelhonek1@covhs.org
Lauren Orta
Manager, Volunteer Services/SeniorCare
(806) 725-3309
OrtaLH1@covhs.org
Sharon Parks
CMC Volunteer Services Supervisor
(806) 725-0465
ParksS1@covhs.org
Roxanna Rashid
Business/SeniorCare Coordinator
(806) 725-0094
roxana.rashid@stjoe.org
Carol Terrell
Plainview Foundation
(806) 296-4276
carol.terrell@stjoe.org
Natalie Willett
Foundation Finance Manager
(806) 725-6173
willettn1@covhs.org
Emily Young
Director Philanthropic Initiatives
(806) 725-6114
emily.young@stjoe.org

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am