skip to main content

Covenant Health Foundation

Covenant Foundation Board of Directors

Covenant Health Foundation board members continue the strong legacy of furthering the mission and values of Covenant Health through raising and administering charitable gifts to support programs, purchasing equipment and improving facilities that ultimately benefit the patients and families we serve.

Keeping the Covenant Steering Committee

The Keeping the Covenant Steering Committee is a group of community leaders who are assisting the Foundation development team through philanthropic efforts to raise a portion of the funds needed for new construction and renovations.

photo of Covenant Foundation Board of Directors

Back Row: (left to right) James Arnold, Van May, David Alderson, Kevin McMahon
Middle Row: (left to right) Diannah Tatum, Valerie Kerr, Bevin England, Dr. Bill Atkinson, Matt Bumstead
Front Row: (left to right) Daniel Pope, David Seim (co-chair), Suzann Blake (co-chair), Ben Edwardes, Kevin Atkins
Not Pictured: Mark Griffin, Bubba Jennings, Danny Johnston, Catherine S. Porter

Give. Donate. Volunteer. Explore our site by using the navigation on your left and discover all of the ways you can help. To make a donation, or for more information, contact us or call 806.725.6089 today.

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am