skip to main content
Cancer Research and Treatment

Joe Arrington Cancer Research and Treatment Center

Meet Our Teams

Core Leaders

  • Doctors

    Shelly Biggs, MSCPM, RT(T)
    Director, Outpatient Cancer & Infusion Services

    T: (806) 725-7930 | F:(806) 723-6031
    Email: sbiggs@covhs.org

    Doctors

    Dawn Howerton, RN, OCN, CCRP
    Manager, Research

    T: (806) 725-7994 | F:(806) 723-6039
    Email: dhowerton@covhs.org

  • Doctors

    Diana Villalovos, RT(T)
    Manager, Radiation Oncology - JACC

    T: (806) 725-8012 | F:(806) 723-6969
    Email: dvillalovos@covhs.org

    Doctors

    Julia Rauch, PharmD, BCOP
    Pharmacy Manager - JACC

    T: (806) 725-7946 | F:(806) 723-6032
    Email: jrauch@stjoe.org

  • Doctors

    Kristi Satterfield, BSN, RN, OCN
    Manager, Clinical Operations & Outpatient Palliative Care - JACC

    T: (806) 725-8177 | F:(806) 723-6033
    Email: ksatterfield@covhs.org

    Doctors

    Lori Birdsinger, MSCPM
    Senior Manager Business Operations - JACC and Pediatric Oncology

    T: (806) 725-7952 | F:(806) 723-6299
    Email: birdsinger1@covhs.org

  • Doctors

    Shannon Johnson, RN, OCN
    Clinical Nurse Manager - JACC Infusion

    T: (806) 725-8013 | F:(806) 723-6036
    Email: sjohnson@covhs.org

Share Your Story

Are you interested in sharing
your experience with us?

Yes I am